The whirlwind of building Mogool Management & Services: Sabah Borneo Travel Advisory

I woke up this morning, not with excitement but completely engulfed by fear, uncertainty… what will happen in the future? My business? If I really do this? The whirlwind of negative thoughts took over… I suddenly remembered my boss told me..

“When I am down, one of my way out is to look at Him and then recall those inspirational people..”

I prayed silently in my heart to seek for guidance and  found this. video….

Thank Thee my God for sending my friend, my ex-boss and my business partner now… and I thank Thee again, for staying by my side, answered my prayer by showing the video. I know Thou art with me, Amen!

Powerful Inspirational true story…Don’t give up!

The scariest moment is always just before you start.

Stephen King

This entry was posted in From the editor and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

