I always SALUTE Sabahans who share their experiences of Sabah and I found this post to share with you all ^_^

Giggling Tomato 365

Thanks to my dearest cousin & nieces

who accompanied me to Kundasang War Memorial^^

After staying in Sabah for more than 20 years,

I never step my foot into this memory land~

Thanks God that I got the opportunity to witness it^^

Do stay tune for more pics in the next post^^

View original post

This entry was posted in From the editor. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. hello~ thanks for reblogging this post!! hope to hear from you soon!! take care^^

Leave a Reply

