[LIKES] Award from WordPress to Borneo Travel Advisor

20 Likes Award to Borneo Travel Advisor

20 Likes Award to Borneo Travel Advisor

Thanks to WordPress for the 20 [Likes] Award that I received today. It is indeed a very  emotionally moment and being such encouraging to continue my efforts to observe, study, comprehend then to share with all beloved readers!

The award had been one of the most remarkable milestone ever since I gave up my full time job as a manager and made myself an online businessman. Writing and posting the posts on my blog has been my daily tasks. I really have fun and enjoy doing this.

In order to be inspired on writing (I am never a writer myself), studying, observing through traveling had been one of the most looking forward activities to do in my daily life. It was tough in the beginning. self disciplinary is the must, for no one would control me no more, and I do not need to be bound to rules and regulations, terms & conditions like I was under employment. And it is not that easy to do so in the beginning (what a life with no restriction, yeah!).

I have lazed for months, day after day, I was not so keen to write, I always could find excuses to tell myself, “Well, I can do it tomorrow!” Depending on software programs that I bought to boost up the SEO (search Engine Optimization) didn’t seem to achieve the result that I was expecting. I then realized eventually, if I do not kick myself RIGHT NOW, I am plan to fail forever!

Mr. Titus udan Lindris

My first and royal subscriber – Mr. Titus udan Lindris

I started to pull myself together and start traveling. I started to write about Sabah & Sarawak Borneo, traveling to places in Sabah & Sarawak randomly so I won’t get bored. The boost really came from the London Olympics 2012 from the 21st July 2012 really. I started to pay a lot of attention and start sharing with my only and royal subscriber, Titus Udan Lindris. I started to focus on Malaysia athletes, updates on Malaysian athletes, their progress chasing the gold medals etc.

So, I will keep up the good work especially for you my dearly subscribers and viewers.

With Love,

Win Son Nick Kho

Borneo Travel Advisor

This entry was posted in From the editor, News / Bulletins and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to [LIKES] Award from WordPress to Borneo Travel Advisor

  1. Pingback: A little happy news to share – Most [LIKES] day notification from WordPress | Sabah Borneo Travel Advisor

  2. Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you happen to be a great author.I will make certain to bookmark your blog and will often come back very soon. I want to encourage yourself to continue your great work, have a nice evening!

  3. Attractive component to content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your weblog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing on your feeds and even I fulfillment you access constantly fast.

  4. Hey there, I just wanted to let you know, I have linked to your site with a dofollow link so my visitors can come and see your blog. I come to your site on a pretty regular basis and I figure that since I enjoy reading your blog, others will too. Thanks and keep on adding.

Leave a Reply

