50 Likes notification from WordPress 30.01.2013My post on August 6 last year was  a milestone of my blogging life, i.e. 4 months after I was officially becoming a blogger. My post tile is: A little happy news to share – Most [LIKES] day notification from WordPress.

5 months and 24 days after my post, I received another excited notification that is I have gotten 50 Likes for Borneo Travel Advisor blog. I know once again I have to share my happiness to all my readers, followers and [Like]er, wink!

With my limited English, I could still have yours support, I am thanking you all sincerely from the bottom of my heart. I love you all! And I love WordPress!!!

English: WordPress Logo

English: WordPress Logo (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

 

Regards,

Win Son Nick Kho

Borneo Travel Advisor

 

This entry was posted in From the editor, News / Bulletins and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

