Plus Size Beauty Wedding and evening gowns

I am really grateful for all the supports I have to complete this Victorian dress in such a short time. I started sewing from the midnight of 29th January, finishing today, the 3rd February 2013. It is total of 6 days, yet I short ‘shorten’ the calculation by deducting 2 days off during the making period so, I literally completed Green Victoria in 4 days time, and this marked the milestone of my personal, fastest dress making record.

Something I would love you guys to know is, I was not alone when I was making the dress, day and night. My companions are my pets. Venture my dog, Girl-girl my cat and her 3 new born kittens.

View original post

This entry was posted in From the editor. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

