Limbang.com

My blog of Limbang.com at limbangblog.wordpress.com was started on the 30th November 2012 last year. From then to now, Limbang.com is about 3 months all now, I am of course hoping to generate a lot of online traffic and gaining more leads but I also know that fact, if I am not spending much money to utilize apps, networks etc. in the market, I am expecting slow and somehow NO respond. And I know it very well, a poor blogger like me could only doing all these works patiently, with lots of hard work until I could find a or more investors with what I could show them and tell them boldly, “Hey sir, my online business is earning money, would you like to invest?” Wink!

I mentioned about sad days because Lahad Datu one of the districts of my country, Malaysia, in the state of Sabah is declared…

View original post 123 more words

This entry was posted in From the editor. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

