Borneo Travel Advisor in Kota Kinabalu, Sabah Borneo: 1 City Hotel

Upon checking out from 1 City Hotel in Jalan Segaman, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah Borneo, Malaysia, the chat with one of the receptionist opened the topic of what I am doing for living. I took the opportunity to tell her I am actually a blogger, I started to write about Malaysia Borneo since March last year. At that very moment, I just realized, I have been pursuing my dream career for almost a year now, the exact date I resigned and started to plan for all these things was on the 22nd March 2012. I am grateful that I am still surviving after all, depending on my very limited saving, boldly starting to pursue my dream, to become a successful online businessman one day. I started to travel around Borneo Malaysia which is East Malaysia to the state of Sabah, then I started to venture to the state of Sarawak and a nearby country, the Brunei Darussalam.

1 City Hotel Segama, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah Borneo, MalaysiaI really enjoy writing my experience during my stays in Sabah, Sarawak. I know my writings will slowly becoming a huge ‘library’, database, information counter… you name it ^_^ And, this trip to Kota Kinabalu Sabah, I stayed at 1 City Hotel and I am thrill to share with you all how cool is this little boutique hotel is!

I was indeed receiving a very warm welcome to 1 City Hotel, the receptionists greeted me with smiles stretched from ears to ears, then patiently of the room type and the room rates they are offering. 1 City Hotel is really a stylist boutique hotel nestled in the heart of Kota Kinabalu City. All the rooms are beautifully furnished in zen colors and natural wood with modern amenities. 1 City Hotel also strategically located in the central of Kota Kinabalu city, this criteria is another superb reason to stay. You will find the best shopping, hotel, the best fun pubs and the best food outlets in the city.

Room type with rates (up to date now and click here for more details)

  • Superior King                RM138 per room night
  • Deluxe king / Twin      RM128 per room night
  • Standard King / Twin  RM118 per room night
  • Standard Queen            RM108 per room night
  • Family room                  RM178 per room night
Note: Additional peak season surcharge applicable

Facilities of the hotel:

  • Elevator
  • Facsimile service
  • Room service
  • Bellman and porter service
  • Morning call service
  • Security system
  • Safe deposit box
  • Travel information
  • Wi-Fi available

Contact 1 City Hotel
Lot 1, Block B, Ground Floor, Segama Complex,
88000 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia.

Tel: +6088-230478/240478        Fax: +6088-270678
Email: 1cityhotel@gmail.com / rooms@1cityhotel.com

Terms & Conditions apply:
  • Rates are subjected to change without prior notice.
  • Extra bed available at small surchage.
  • Check in time 2.00pm
  • Check out time 12.00pm
  • Acceptance of Master & Visa credit card.
  • Reservations will be held until 6.00 pm unless guaranteed by credit card or deposit or a confirmed flight arrival itinerary

  The stylist 1 City Hotel lobby

  The entrance

  Beautiful list panel along the walkway that creates comfy ambiance…

  From the entrance of 1 City Hotel’s family room

  The spacious room with 2 queen size beds in the family room

  Beautifully furnished in colors and natural wood with modern amenities

   Huge bathing area for the family room

   The exit of the room

   Beautifully furnished in colors and natural wood with modern amenities.

   Flip-flop provided in all rooms…

   Standard room with 2 single beds

   Standard queen bed

   Super clean bathroom

Beautifully furnished in colors and natural wood with modern amenities.

 

 

This entry was posted in From the editor, Hotels, Kota Kinabalu, State of Sabah, West Coast Division and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Borneo Travel Advisor in Kota Kinabalu, Sabah Borneo: 1 City Hotel

  1. hello!,I love your writing very so much! proportion we communicate extra about your post
    on AOL? I need an expert in this house to resolve my problem.
    May be that’s you! Taking a look forward to peer you.

  2. Pingback: Borneo Travel Advisor in Kota Kinabalu, Sabah Borneo: Switz Paradise Hotel | Borneo Travel Advisor

Leave a Reply

