Borneo Travel Advisor in Kota Kinabalu, Sabah Borneo: Switz Paradise Hotel

Switz Paradise Hotel is simply perfect! As a traveling business man, hotel stay experience is hardly surprising anymore but my March business trip, I am again experiencing another great-stay-experience. How did that happened?

Now, I am still an in house guest while writing this article. I check in here 8 days ago. I am impressed with the services so far.

Switz Paradise Hotel, a modern budget city hotel in kota Kinabalu is perfect for me because of many reasons below:

  1. locates in the center of Kota Kinabalu city
  2. plenty of room types for me choose to suit my needs
  3. massive parking spaces is definitely the highlight for parking space even available on the same floor with the hotel, that makes it extremely convenient for me to move my ‘things’ (lets find out what kind of business I am doing then you know what I mean by that, wink!)
  4. an eater like me need eatery, there are many restaurants that operate 24 hours nearby
  5. The Centre Point Kota Kinabalu is 2 minutes walk away from here so, I could get anything I need easily
  6. free Wifi available
  7. and yeah, hot Shower too

  This is what I saw before I 1st entered Switz Paradise Hotel – Kota Kinabalu City, Sabah, Malaysia, it was merely an attempt to find out the rate from the beginning.

  The entrance of Switz Paradise Hotel

  As mentioned earlier, I was on trying to find out the rate yet I was welcomed by the front office staffs. This is VERY RARE experience to local guest like me, http://www.borneotraveladvisor.com

  This the update rates displaying at the counter. (Trust me, this awesome boutique hotel is the 1st I was offered long-stay-rate that is note mentioned on the display in Kota Kinabalu)

  Beautiful setting common area that next to the counter. Free drinking water, WIFI, latest local newspaper etc. at sitting area that was properly designed with nice furniture and calming interior color scheme. Extra merchants like cup noodles, bottled drinking water, soda drinks with inexpensive price are also available upon request.

  24/7 internet service if you do not have your own access, remember 1st come 1st serve ^_^

  The Standard Room that I 1st stayed (I).

  The Standard Room that I 1st stayed (II).

  The Standard Room that I 1st stayed (III).

  The 2nd Standard Room that I 1st stayed (I). (the air condition was out of gas 2 days after I stayed for I worked day & night without leaving the premise, food was consumed also via delivery hehe…)

  The restroom facilities of the 2nd Standard Room that I 1st stayed (II). (Oppss.. that’s my reflection???!!! Luckily I wasn’t naked hahaha…)

  The restroom facilities of the 2nd Standard Room that I 1st stayed (III).

  The restroom facilities of the 2nd Standard Room that I 1st stayed (IV). (that’s the water heater I missed in the last pic ^_^ )

  Good lighting for work and ventilation in the room

  Right Wing view… do you feel like passing through rooms like in Alice in the Wonderland? ^_^

  Left Wing view

  Family Room with 1 single bed and 1 Queen bed.

  Miss Linda, cool and sweet manager who spent time to show me all the rooms during my 1st stay: ” thank you Linda ^_^”

  Deluxe Queen Room with window (I).

  Deluxe Queen Room with window (II).

  Another Deluxe Queen Room with small window (I).

  Deluxe Queen Room with small window (II).

  Deluxe Queen Room with window.

  COMING SOON! An area across the entrance of Switz Paradise Hotel – Kota Kinabalu City, Sabah, Malaysia is now under construction for? Let’s find out soon ^_^

I hope you enjoy staying at Switz Paradise Hotel as much as I am.

For more information, please contact them via below addresses:

Lot 3.3, 3rd Floor, Kompleks Asia City
88000 Sabah, Malaysia

Phone 088-448 177
Email: rooms@switzparadisehotel.com
Website http://www.SwitzParadiseHotel.com 

Related articles

 

This entry was posted in Hotels, Kota Kinabalu, State of Sabah, West Coast Division and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Borneo Travel Advisor in Kota Kinabalu, Sabah Borneo: Switz Paradise Hotel

  1. Pingback: Borneo Travel Advisor got sponsored Herbalife products | Borneo Travel Advisor

Leave a Reply

