Borneo Travel Advisor in Kota Kinabalu: Switz Paradise Hotel, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah Borneo

Me & my new Samsung Note II

I can wait to get this post posted because I am using my new phone, the most advanced phone in my life after my Nokia E71 i.e. via my newly bought Samsung Note II. This also my first ever touch screen phone, if you are sitting beside me now, you will definitely LYAO (Laugh Your Ass Off) for I am like the Croods now (^_^)v

I am still staying at Switz Paradise Hotel, Kota Kinabalu because I am still working on my K130 Project. The final meeting to determine if I got the job would be on Monday that is two more days to go.

Upgrading to Samsung Note II starting to change my life, my future; and the changes is definitely significant on this stage of my life, my career. I am no longer depending on just my desktop computer (I could only afford it for I need the capacity), I can now write anywhere, anytime & immediately when I have time and inspiration to write. I am going TEST it now! I am to take a picture and post right away… lets see… There you go, the picture above is taken on the spot, Switz Paradise Hotel is upgrading their security system by installing new alarm while I am sitting at the lobby waiting for the housekeeping to make up my room. I can’t to venture into this new realm of my life. Thank you for reading and stay tune my readers and followers, I love you all, cheers!

This entry was posted in From the editor, Hotels, Kota Kinabalu, State of Sabah and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Borneo Travel Advisor in Kota Kinabalu: Switz Paradise Hotel, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah Borneo

  1. rp says:

    this switz paradise hotel need to clean,all the surrounding is dirty and stink,the receptionist they jst sitting their ass in the counter if u ask them something they dont do it right away.u need to tell them and repeat again before they understand u.the room is ok and the price only the surrounding the hotel and stink.need to improve this hotel properly the management…

Leave a Reply

