What has Herbalife given to Borneo Travel Advisor?

As I had mentioned in my last post, writing about what I REALIZED I can write when I was taking my shower, You know?!! It was at that particular moment, I suddenly realized 2 things that I didn’t pay attention for so long!

  1. I don’t scratch my head as much…
  2. and I noticed I am not scared of taking shower anymore!

I think I know why… I accepted Herbalife‘s shampoo & shower gel products sponsored by Herbalife Natad Tuwau Limbang a couple of weeks ago.

Itchy head and irritating pricking sensation after shower have been my problems for so long indeed this time I gotta be humble & say thanks to Herbalife for solving 2 of these problems ^_^ you all got to try the products yourselves too ey…

You might think because I am Herbalife member? My answer is NO, I didn’t even wanna get involve in any company that’s related to MLM for I found this is not my cup of tea. but this young entrepreneur took the chances to partner up with me to TRY OUT his products, if it works well, it would be win-win situation to both of us.

I will get FREE products to use and he could reap the fruit of Online Traffic for I am a blogger, I write and that would ensure his name is spreading out as well. Many thanks to you Mr. Titus Udan Lindris ^_^

Possing with my FREE shampoo, hair moisturizer & shower gel

When I use Google search with keyword “itchy head + no lice”, I got these result:

Searches related to itchy head no lice

Small pieces of dead skin in a person’s hair
Seborrhoeic dermatitis (also known as “seborrheic eczema”james, william; berger, timothy; elston, dirk. andrews’ diseases of the skin: clinical dermatology.. saunders. isbn 0721629210. …
A skin disease marked by red, itchy, scaly patches
Condition in which patches of skin become rough and inflamed, with blisters that cause itching and bleeding, sometimes resulting from a reaction to irritation but more typically having no obvious external cause

I am not sure which one is for ME, I just knew I am cured after using the product.

And for keyword “pricking sensation after shower” I got this:

Pricking sensation on the skin after shower or sweat. On allergy injections for bilomia dust treatment. Side effect or water allergy.

Again, I do not have the answer but what I really know is, I don’t have that already after using the shower gel. What say you?

This entry was posted in From the editor, Health care, News / Bulletins and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

